More
Powered by Google
hb_chicago_rosemont_white.S1zhTaHJZ.png Reserve Now

© 2017 RBH Brewery. All rights reserved. | Legal Disclaimer


Upcoming Events

Fri, 24 Nov

Alpine Thunder


More Info

Our weekend band is coming on Friday 11/25 12-5 to entertain the shoppers!

Fri, 24 Nov


More Info

Open Skating takes place 11am weather permitting, Tree lighting at dusk 5-7. Mr. and Mrs Klaus and Christmas Carolers around the park!

Mon, 6 Nov through Mon, 4 Dec

Live band: Adler aus Osterreich


More Info

Gerhart is back after 1 year off...ready to roll!

Tue, 5 Dec through Wed, 10 Jan

Live Band:Die Dolomiten Banditen


More Info

The DOLOMITENBANDITEN from Austria are back in their second home, the Hofbräuhaus Chicago. From the Austrian Alps - the Dolomites - they will again provide a great atmosphere with their music. Traditional Bavarian music, folk music from the Alps, playing the alphorn, pop and rock music. With these four musicians, the Oktoberfest mood prevails throughout the year. Forget everyday life for a few hours - with the DolomitenBanditen only in the Hofbräuhaus Chicago. We are the Hofbräuhaus family - PROST ...

Thu, 7 Dec

12/7 Thursday Night Closed at 4pm for Private Event


More Info

Closed for private event at 4pm

Sat, 9 Dec

Krampus & St Nick


More Info

Join HB for the German Tradition of Krampus & St Nick! 6-9pm

Sun, 17 Dec

Ben's Bubble Show


More Info

1-3pm Kinderfest Xmas style, Join us in holiday fun. We will have our face painting by Glitterbug, our magic man, the band leading the famed "chicken dance" and our parade, an ornament decorating station, and Santa visit! Ben's bubble show tops off the day with a performance at 3pm

Sat, 16 Dec

Krampus and St Nick


More Info

Great German tradition: Meet Krampus and St Nick 6-9pm

Sat, 23 Dec through Thu, 4 Jan


More Info

Free Skating in the Park: Weather permitting
Monday-Sunday 11am-11pm

Sat, 23 Dec

St Nick and Krampus


More Info

Great German tradition: St Nick and Krampus 6-9pm

Gift Shop

.
Authentic and unique bavarian gifts & collectibles. Mugs, Steins, Gift Cards, Apparel, Hats, More!

ShopHofbräuhaus

Get Social with Us