More
Powered by Google
hb_chicago_rosemont_white.S1zhTaHJZ.png Reserve Now

© 2017 RBH Brewery. All rights reserved. | Legal Disclaimer



Upcoming Events

Mon, 6 Nov through Mon, 4 Dec

Live band: Adler aus Osterreich


Gerhart is back after 1 year off...ready to roll!

Thu, 23 Nov

Thanksgiving Dinner


HB is featuring traditional Thanksgiving specials along with our normal menu. We are open 11-8pm.

Fri, 24 Nov


Open Skating takes place 11am weather permitting, Tree lighting at dusk 5-7. Mr. and Mrs Klaus and Christmas Carolers around the park!

Fri, 24 Nov

Alpine Thunder


Our weekend band is coming on Friday 11/25 12-5 to entertain the shoppers!

Tue, 5 Dec through Wed, 10 Jan

Live Band:Die Dolomiten Banditen


The DOLOMITENBANDITEN from Austria are back in their second home, the Hofbräuhaus Chicago. From the Austrian Alps - the Dolomites - they will again provide a great atmosphere with their music. Traditional Bavarian music, folk music from the Alps, playing the alphorn, pop and rock music. With these four musicians, the Oktoberfest mood prevails throughout the year. Forget everyday life for a few hours - with the DolomitenBanditen only in the Hofbräuhaus Chicago. We are the Hofbräuhaus family - PROST ...

Thu, 7 Dec

12/7 Thursday Night Closed at 4pm for Private Event


Closed for private event at 4pm

Sat, 9 Dec

Krampus & St Nick


Join HB for the German Tradition of Krampus & St Nick! 6-9pm

Sun, 17 Dec

Ben's Bubble Show


1-3pm Kinderfest Xmas style, Join us in holiday fun. We will have our face painting by Glitterbug, our magic man, the band leading the famed "chicken dance" and our parade, an ornament decorating station, and Santa visit! Ben's bubble show tops off the day with a performance at 3pm

Sat, 16 Dec

Krampus and St Nick


Great German tradition: Meet Krampus and St Nick 6-9pm

Sat, 23 Dec through Thu, 4 Jan


Free Skating in the Park: Weather permitting
Monday-Sunday 11am-11pm

Sat, 23 Dec

St Nick and Krampus


Great German tradition: St Nick and Krampus 6-9pm